Pro Solutions ~ HOA Assessment Collections

Pro Solutions handles collections for delinquent HOA dues in the state of California only. If you reside outside the state, please go to www.caionline.org to receive assistance in finding a company near you, or call (888) 224-4321 9am to 6:30pm (ET).

Contact Pro Solutions:

800.638.CIDS (2437)
P. (925) 432-8884
F. (925) 753-1509
Pro Solutions HOA Debt Collection Staff Photo

Vice President of Operations:

Michael LeMonds

Ext. 319

MichaelL@hoaprosolutions.com

Trustee & Escrow Department:

Maritza Stephens

Ext. 304

MaritzaS@hoaprosolutions.com



Customer Service Department:

Supervisor

Tori Friess

Ext. 303

ToriF@hoaprosolutions.com



Association Agent

Jenna Guziak

Ext. 309

JennaG@hoaprosolutions.com

Donna Liebig

Ext. 316

DonnaL@hoaprosolutions.com

Bridget Anderson

Ext. 315

BridgetA@hoaprosolutions.com

Kayla Solis

Ext. 307

KaylaS@hoaprosolutions.com

Jasmin Martinez

Ext. 302

JasminM@hoaprosolutions.com



Receptionist

Karen Gajardo

Ext. 300

KarenG@hoaprosolutions.com



Judicial and Bankruptcy Department:

Supervisor & Bankruptcy/Judicial Post Foreclosure Specialist

Catherine Tucker

Ext. 312

CatT@hoaprosolutions.com



Accounting Dept. (Accts Receivable/Payable)

Association Agent

Vicki Rogers

Ext. 323

VickiR@hoaprosolutions.com



New Association/File Submissions and Resolutions:

Supervisor

Micheline Paquette

Ext. 314

MichelineP@hoaprosolutions.com

Document Control

Vicky Chappel

Ext. 310

VickyC@hoaprosolutions.com



Information Services

webMATTERS support

Micheline Paquette

Ext. 314

MichelineP@hoaprosolutions.com



Client Relations/Marketing

Janet Quinn Dennis

Ext. 308

Janet@hoaprosolutions.com


“Pro Solutions staff is always courtesy and willing to take the time to explain the process or current owner's situation -- no matter how trivial the issue to them.”
Jacquie Dynes,
Dynamic CID Management